Montreal's International Forum
Alexandre Cusson, Josée Néron, Vicki-May Hamm

November 12, 2019 Alexandre Cusson Mayor of Drummondville
President, Union des municipalités du Québec
Josée Néron Mayor of Saguenay Vicki-May Hamm Mayor of Magog
Past President, Federation of Canadian Municipalities
Politics Series

Emilio B. Imbriglio
President and Chief Executive Officer, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

With the support of